Our Beagle World Forums banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey, my name is Jess i am new to BW and i have had my beagle for 4 years this Christmas. His name is Yoda!!! He is a great dog, and like all Beagles loves to sniff... We feed him well (and take him for 2 walks a day so he doesnt get fat...Lucky Dog) But he occasionly gets dinner from the lady across the road!!! You just see his eyes light up when he smells her food . He is also a very smart dog as he knows how to get out of the pool rated fence (THROUGH THE GATE) (This is suppost to keep the kids out but yet my sneeky little Beagle can get through it) (Had to put a alligator strap so he cant get out) (Does anyone elses Beagles do this???) But we always know that if he ever gets out he will go straight to the lady across the roads house so we are not worried too much (But hes pretty good he doesnt run away the only thing he does all day is sleep!!!) The only thing i have found bad about my Beagle is his ear infections... He always seems to get Yeast Infections... The vet thinks it is because of an allergy to somthing... Does anyone else have this problem and do you know what your Beagle is allergic too??? Anyway that all from me today!!! It would be great if anyone has answers to my questions please Reply. Thanks Yoda's Mum
P.S. The name is from Starwars!!! Because he has BIG ears, hes little (not green though... :p ), and he has a light sabour tail!!!

·
Banned
32,140 Posts