Our Beagle World Forums banner
1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
Registered
3,199 Posts
I've no idea either about whether she is of show dog quality but she is very beautiful. I agree with Sandy that she has a british beagle look about her....where did you get her from?

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Quote:Originally posted by Jennifer:
where did you get her from?
She is born in my small kennel. Her mother is from Poland and Father from Finland (Daragoj Kennel) A Judge said that she is different than the other polish beagles because she is in american type. Is it true? Is she in american type?

·
Registered
3,199 Posts
Well I'm no expert but judging from the american beagles i've seen in this group i'd say not. She looks more british to me. But, she is whatever her mother and father are and the rest of her pedigree line.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
her father, brothers, sisters and all her pedigree line ... are similar to her mother but she have different head and she is much smaller and thiner...she looks like 8 months puppy.

Lalka on right, Jefta[*] her mother on left

·
Registered
3,199 Posts
That's a lovely pic of her and her mother and yes she does look different than her mum, her head and expression is softer...very cute.

·
Premium Member
2,869 Posts
Her expression is much softer than her mom's and her head seems to be bigger, more defined than some of the British beetles that I've seen here on BW.

As for if she is a "showing dog"...I dunno but I would vote for her! /forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Quote:Her expression is much softer than her mom's and her head seems to be bigger, more defined than some of the British beetles that I've seen here on BW.
this is my biggest problem /forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif

I find more photos:
Lalka

Jefta [*]

·
Banned
32,140 Posts