Our Beagle World Forums banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,
I am new to Beagle World so thought that I would say hello and introduce myself!
I am from the UK and last year my hubby and I made the best decision of our lives, to have a Beagle!!
Lola is just over 12mths old now and we love her dearly! She is just adorable! So much so that we are seriously contemplating getting Beagle number 2!!!!
I have read this site quite a lot lately and think that it is a fountain of knowledge and friendliness so thought that it was about time I joined!
Anyhow, that's us! I will try to work out how to upload some pics but I have just tried to add an avatar pic but it was too large and I am really not technical enough to resize it /forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif I will try my hardest though so you can see our adorable Lola!

·
Banned
32,140 Posts
/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/help.gif to you and a bit arooooo to Lola! I love the name you chose for her...

To upload an avatar, you must have the picture reduced to 100 by 100 pixels. You add the avatar through the "My Stuff" menu.

Can't wait to see Lola's pictures..... /forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grr.gif

·
Banned
32,140 Posts
/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/help.gif Will be looking forward to seeing pictures of Lola. If you have a photo editing program, it probably has a resizing feature. Thankfully, for me, mine gives several options.

·
Banned
32,140 Posts
to BW! We do have a great group here and we are glad you decided to join us. There is a "photo posting help" section on the main page that should help in that area. We do love to see everyone's pups!

·
Banned
32,140 Posts